Posted on

Aces High Fashion

 p-51_wv_ang*Sigh*
This uniform stuff is getting ridiculous. Not to mention expensive. Hoffizers have to buy their kit and there is a lot of it. About 99.9% of it has absolutely nothing to do with the mission. None of this is the point of course. I just think that the cost of getting kitted out is a real obstacle here. I just don’t have it to spare and until I do I guess they don’t have me.

On a completely different note I have one of my old lowlife crewmates dropping in on Wednesday. It’ll be good to see him again and catch up on the last couple of years. We have quite a bit of material to cover.

One response to “Aces High Fashion

  1. PatO ⋅

    Just dropped in your blog. You write very well, good laugh & you can’t stop now

Leave a Reply

